MyCitygame, our do-it-yourself formula

MyCitygame is the umbrella name for all our do-it-yourself city games. You can just buy a game code on our website and start playing. Download the app on your smartphone or tablet and install the game. There is no Geoteam game supervisor involved here. After you've read the game instructions, you'll be ready to play the city game at a time that suits you best!

The advantages of MyCitygame?

100% freedom! Play with whom and whenever you want.
Quickly ordered! Buy online and get your game code and game instructions right away.
Free app. Download the app free of charge from the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store.

MyCitygame, do-it-yourself game

How does it work?

1. Buy your game code on our website!

Choose your game, city, language and number of devices and pay online.

2. Download and install the app!

When you confirm your purchase, you will receive a download link by mail to install the free app.

3. Be prepared!

Review the game instructions, explain them to your fellow players and print out any necessary instruction sheets.

4. Go for it!

Get together somewhere in the game area, then open the game and log in all devices. The different teams have to use the same code to log in. You can start the game by pressing the start button. The clock is ticking! Have fun!

MyCitygame, do-it-yourself game

Which devices do I need?

Our city games can be played on devices with an Android and iOS operating system. You can play with both smartphones and tablets.

The Android devices must meet the following requirements:

  • Minimum Android 2.3
  • GPS function
  • Mobile internet (3G or 4G) via your mobile operator
  • Google Play Services must be installed

The iOS devices must meet the following requirements:

  • Minimum iOS 5
  • GPS function
  • Mobile internet (3G or 4G) via your mobile operator

Make sure your batteries are fully charged before you start playing the game. If you notice that your device's battery runs out quickly, we recommend you play safe and take an extra battery or a power bank with you.

MyCitygame, do-it-yourself game

Discover our MyCitygame games

Accessible for everyone!

City Adventure

Visit the city in an original way with a super fun GPS rally. Interactive, exciting and fun! With challenging questions and great photos as a souvenir!

Read more
Newest city game!

Dr. Crypto's Escape Game

Free as many hostages as possible within 2 hours! Do you like strategy, collaboration and puzzles? Then this Escape Game city game will be your cup of tea!

Read more
For him or for her

Trap the bachelor

Looking for a bachelor party game that you can play together with the whole group of friends? Then go for this bachelor party game full of funny challenges.

Read more
Popular!

Sherlock

There has been a crime in the city and the police need your help in resolving this matter. Are you the only real Sherlock? Prove it during this exciting virtual private detective city game!

Read more
Most suitable for children!

Sherlock Kids

Young detectives solve the murder! During this quest for children you have to look for virtual clues in the city in order to identify the culprit in the line-up.

Read more
Can't be more exciting!

Shoot Out

Rob as many virtual vaults as possible. Do it quickly, because your opponents are acing for the same booty! Outsmart them with your arsenal of virtual weapons. What an exciting GPS hunt!

Read more
A lighthearted bachelor game

The Hangover

Competitive gps game. No ordinary pub crawl, but a fun game to get your best friend's wedding organised on time.

Read more
Game full of fun!

The Wedding Planner

The wedding planner has failed! Get all missing attributes in order for your best friend's wedding day. Avoid the virtual angry mother-in-law and the ex-boyfriend before they ruin everything.

Read more

Frequently asked questions

Which games can I play?

The following games are available in a downloadable version: City Adventure, Dr. Crypto's Escape Game, Sherlock, Sherlock Kids, Shoot Out, Trap the Bachelor, The Wedding Planner and The Hangover. For more information about the content of the game, please check the relevant game page.

Where can I play?

Take a look at our cities page to find out where Geoteam is active. On the game page you can find out where each game can be played. Is your favourite city or location not on the list? Let us know and maybe we can create a new game area for you.

How long can I play?

The duration of the game varies from one city game to another. This ranges from 1h30 to 3h. Check the game page to know the duration of the game you have selected.

When can I play the city game?

Since you don't have an appointment with a game master, you are free to choose when you would like to play the game. This way you can easily start the game a little earlier or later than planned. Is it raining cats and dogs? Just move your city adventure to another moment. Your game code remains valid for 6 months!

Can I play with an Android device? Which requirements must be met?

Yes. All MyCitygame games are available for Android devices, both smartphone and tablet.

Requirements for your smartphone or tablet:

  • Minimum Android 2.3 operating system
  • a SIM card that allows 3G or 4G data connection (mobile internet via your mobile phone operator)
  • A GPS connection
  • Google Play Services has been installed (on your device by default)
Can I play with an iOS device? Which requirements must be met?

Yes, all MyCitygame games are available for iOS devices, both iPhone and iPad, except for two games.

Requirements for your iPhone or iPad:

  • Minimum iOS 5 operating system
  • a SIM card that allows 3G or 4G data connection (mobile internet via your mobile phone operator)
  • A GPS connection

Pay attention: City Adventure and Trap the Bachelor are not available for iOS at the moment. We are currently developing these.

Can I play with a Windows Phone?

No. The MyCitygame games are only available for devices with Android and iOS operating systems.

Does every player need to have a smartphone?

No. You will play the game in one or more teams. You only need 1 smartphone or tablet per team.

How much does a MyCitygame game code cost?

A standard code costs €65. This code allows you to play with 3 teams (devices) at the same time. You will have to pay €20 extra for each additional team (device).

With how many friends can I play the MyCitygame games?

This is completely up to you! When purchasing your game gode, you can decide how many teams (devices) you would like to play the game with. This number cannot be increased later. If you play with fewer devices at the moment itself, that's no problem. Would you like to play as 1 team or do you prefer to make it more competitive by playing against each other in different teams? It's all possible! You are also free to determine the size of the teams. You can make them as big or as small as you want. This also helps you to keep your budget under control.

What would we recommend?
Don't make your teams too big, so that everyone is still sufficiently involved in the game. But don't make them too small either. Our city games are ideal as a team activity in which communication and collaboration are recommended. Moreover, it can be quite busy in the city. An extra pair of eyes on traffic or passers-by is no superfluous luxury! We believe that 3 to 4 people per team is perfect!

How can I purchase a game code?

Very easy! On the game page you can indicate in the purchasing box in which city you would like to play the relevant game, as well as in which language and on how many devices. Think about this carefully beforehand, because after the final purchase the game code is generated and these game aspects can no longer be adjusted. Paying for a game code can be done in the shopping basket.

Can I play with more than 3 devices?

Would you like some more competition into the game and create more teams? That is possible! In that case, you will pay €20 extra per additional team (device). When purchasing your game code, you can easily indicate with how many devices you would like to play.

Exception: Trap the Bachelor will have to be played in 1 group!

Do I have to pay to download the application of the game?

No. Downloading the application is free of charge. You only pay for the code you need to play the game with.

What do you do during MyCitygame?

MyCitygame is our DIY formula. When selecting MyCitygame you choose to play the game independently on your own smartphone(s). This means that we are not present during the game. Is this not what you prefer? Then choose for an accompanied city game. Check for availabilities via the contact form.

What is the difference between MyCitygame and an accompanied city game?

An accompanied game needs to be booked some time in advance. After all, you make an appointment with a game master in the city where you want to play. He or she brings along all the devices, as well as the instruction sheets, explains the game and remains available for follow-up and any questions during the game. The advantages of an accompanied game? You don't have to do anything yourself! The price of a game with a game master is obviously a bit higher.

MyCitygame is the DIY formula of our city games. This means that you can play the city game without a game master and with your own devices. Flexibility is the advantage with this formula! You can play at a time that suits you and your friends best. Since you don't have an appointment with a game master, you can easily start the game a little earlier or later than planned. Is it raining cats and dogs? Just move your city adventure to a another moment. After all, the code remains valid for 6 months.

Can I buy a code on the day I would like to play the game?

Your personal game code will be created as soon as your payment is completed, meaning you can basically buy your game code on the day itself. However, we recommend that you do this a few hours or a few days in advance. This way you can install the app at home, review the game instructions and get ready to start the game.

How can I pay for a game code?

You can pay online with bancontact for the purchase of a game code.

Can I pay afterwards?

No. Your personal game code will be created as soon as your payment is completed via our website.

Can I get a quote from MyCitygame?

No. You will have to pay a fixed amount for a MyCitygame game code. This is not based on the number of participants, but on the number of devices you will play with. The rates can be found on the game pages.

Can I get an invoice for a MyCitygame game code?

No. MyCitygame is our do-it-yourself formula for private individuals. The rates can be found on our website and they are VAT included. We cannot issue an invoice.

How long will my purchased code remain valid?

You can play the game whenever you want. The game code you have purchased will remain valid for 6 months after the date of purchase. You can therefore play the game immediately after your purchase or several weeks/months later.

I have changed my mind and I don't want to play the game any more. Can I get my money back?

No. Your code remains valid for 6 months, so if you don't want to play the game right now, you can certainly play it at a later time. Or why not give it to someone as a gift?

How do I prepare myself for the city game?

It is always handy to appoint a game leader in the group. We will provide you with all the instructions to install and play the game. The game leader should read this document before playing the game. This way you know what to watch out for before the start of the game and he/she can explain the rules to the other players. This will guarantee that everything will run smoothly when you want to play the game.

I cannot find the app. What should I do?

The Google Play Store and Apple Store feature a huge number of applications. Don't just go looking for our games, but use the direct download link that you can find in the game instruction sheet.

I have installed the app, but I can't play the game. What should I do?

You need a game code to log in. Only after we have received your payment, we will prepare a game for you and send you your personal code. Enter the same game code on all the devices that you will use to play the game with. Once you are logged in, you will see the game area as well as the positions of the different teams. Is everybody ready for the game? Then get cracking!

What if the battery of my device is dead? Can I continue to play on another device in that case?

No. We can't emphasize enough that your batteries should be charged at the start of the game. If you have a somewhat older device and if you have the impression that your battery dies quite quickly, then play it safe and take an extra power bank with you.

What can I do if something goes wrong during the game?

If something goes wrong, please contact us: +32 475 27 64 30.

Which practical issues should I pay attention to when playing a city game?

It is very important is that you ensure that your batteries are fully charged.

It is also best to turn off your wifi connection. If you don't, your smartphone will continuously try to connect to wifi hotspots during the game, so you will regularly play without a network connection.

Inform the other players that they should wear a comfortable outfit and shoes, so that they can easily walk around in the city. Depending on the competitiveness of the participants, the walking or running distance can sometimes increase.

Avoid large-scale events in the city. You may not feel comfortable playing a city game during a mass event. For example, it may happen that you don't get to a certain location, because it has been closed. It may also happen that the mobile network is overloaded, which may cause the data connection to drop. In this case, it is best to choose a different date or city to play the game.

Last, but not least: Clearly state that the players should pay attention to traffic! We hope that you will be fully absorbed in the game of course, but we think that safety is just a little bit more important!

MyCitygame, notre formule à faire soi-même

MyCitygame est le nom générique de tous nos jeux de ville à faire soi-même. Vous achetez un code de jeu sur notre site et commencez à jouer vous-même. Vous téléchargez l'application sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette et vous installez le jeu. Il n'y a pas de maître de jeu Geoteam ici. Après avoir lu les instructions du jeu, vous êtes prêts à jouer le jeu de ville à un moment qui vous convient!

Les avantages de MyCitygame?

100% liberté! Jouez avec qui et quand vous voulez.
Vite commandé! Achetez en ligne et obtenez immédiatement votre code et vos instructions de jeu.
App gratuite. Vous pouvez télécharger l'application gratuitement dans le Google Play Store ou l'Apple App Store.

Comment ça marche?

1. Achetez votre code de jeu sur notre site!

Choisissez votre jeu, ville, langue et le nombre d'appareils et payez en ligne.

2. Téléchargez et installez l'application!

Lorsque vous confirmez votre achat, vous recevrez un lien de téléchargement par mail pour installer l'application gratuite.

3. Préparez-vous!

Lisez les instructions du jeu, expliquez-les aux autres joueurs et imprimez-les

4. Go for it!

Rassemblez quelque part dans la zone du jeu, ouvrez le jeu et connectez tous les appareils. Les différentes équipes utilisent le même code pour se connecter. Vous démarrez le jeu en appuyant sur le bouton de démarrage. L'horloge tourne! Amusez-vous!

Quels sont les appareils dont j'ai besoin?

Nos jeux de ville peuvent être joués sur les plates-formes Android et iOS. Vous pouvez jouer avec des smartphones et des tablettes.

Les appareils Android doivent répondre aux exigences suivantes:

  • Au minimum Android 2.3
  • Fonction GPS
  • Internet mobile (3G ou 4G) via votre opérateur de téléphonie mobile
  • Google Play Services doit être installé

Les appareils iOS doivent répondre aux exigences suivantes:

  • Au minimum iOS 5
  • Fonction GPS
  • Internet mobile (3G ou 4G) via votre opérateur de téléphonie mobile

Assurez-vous que vos batteries sont complètement chargées avant de commencer le jeu. Si vous remarquez que la batterie de votre appareil s'épuise rapidement, nous vous recommandons de jouer sans soucis et d'emporter une batterie de secours ou une batterie supplémentaire.

Découvrez nos jeux MyCitygame

Accessible à tous!

City Adventure

Visitez la ville d'une manière originale avec une recherche super amusante. Interactif, excitant et amusant! Avec des photos rigolots comme souvenir!

En savoir plus
Le plus récent jeu de ville!

Dr. Crypto's Escape Game

Libérez autant d'otages que possibles dans les 2 heures! Aimez-vous la stratégie, la collaboration et les puzzles? Alors ce jeu d'évasion comme jeu de ville est pour vous!

En savoir plus
Pour lui ou pour elle!

Piégez le célibataire

Un de vos ami(e)s va se marier et vous voulez lui/la mettre à l’honneur pour un jour? Choisissez alors ce jeu célibataire plein des missions amusantes!

En savoir plus
Jeu top!

Sherlock

Un crime a eu lieu en ville et la police a besoin de votre aide pour résoudre cette affaire. Êtes-vous le seul véritable Sherlock?

En savoir plus
Le plus approprié pour les enfants!

Sherlock Kids

Les jeunes détectives résolvent le meurtre dans cette recherche d'enfants! Trouvez des indices virtuels en ville et démasquez le tueur dans la liste des suspects possibles.

En savoir plus
Le plus excitant!

Shoot Out

Vivez un jeu de tir captivant et imaginez-vous dans un film de cow-boy passionnant. Vous êtes yeux dans les yeux avec votre adversaire, prêt à entamer un duel décisif, le doigt sur la gâchette.

En savoir plus
Jeu ludique!

The Hangover

Plus envie de déblatérer de bêtes blagues pour l'enterrement de vie de garçon? Encore trop tôt pour boire? C’est le moment d'agir! Offrez-vous un moment de plaisir, de détente et de gloire!

En savoir plus
Jeu plein de plaisir!

The Wedding Planner

Injectez un peu d'action dans votre enterrement de vie de jeune fille! The Wedding Planner est le jeu de ville rempli d'action, de fun et de fous rires!

En savoir plus

Foire aux questions

Quels jeux est-ce que je peux jouer?

Les jeux suivants sont disponibles en version téléchargeable: City Adventure, Dr. Crypto's Escape Game, Sherlock, Sherlock Kids, Shoot Out, Piégez le Célibataire, The Wedding Planner et The Hangover. Pour plus d'informations sur le contenu du jeu, vous pouvez consulter la page du jeu en question.

Où est-ce que je peux jouer?

Jetez un œil à notre page villes pour savoir où Geoteam est active. Sur la page du jeu, vous pouvez trouver où le jeu en question peut être joué. Votre ville ou votre emplacement préféré n'est pas sur la liste? Informez-nous et nous pourrons peut-être créer une nouvelle zone de jeu pour vous.

Combien de temps puis-je jouer?

La durée du jeu varie d'un jeu de ville à l'autre. Cela va de 1h30 à 3h. Consultez la page du jeu pour connaître la durée du jeu que vous avez choisi.

Quand puis-je jouer le jeu de ville?

Comme vous n'avez pas de rendez-vous avec un accompagnateur, vous êtes libre de choisir quand vous voulez jouer le jeu. De cette façon, vous pouvez facilement commencer le jeu un peu plus tôt ou plus tard. Est-ce qu'il pleut des seaux d'eau? Repoussez votre aventure de ville à un moment ultérieur. Votre code de jeu reste valide pendant 6 mois!

Puis-je jouer avec un appareil Android? Quelles conditions doivent être remplies?

Oui. Tous les jeux de MyCitygame sont disponibles pour les appareils Android, smartphone et tablette.

Conditions requises pour votre smartphone ou tablette:

  • Système d’exploitation: au minimum Android 2.3
  • Il dispose d'une carte SIM permettant la connexion de données 3G ou 4G (Internet mobile via votre opérateur de téléphonie mobile)
  • Il dispose d'une connexion GPS
  • Google Play Services a été installé (normalement standard sur votre appareil)
Puis-je jouer avec un appareil iOS? Quelles conditions doivent être remplies?

Oui. A l'exception de deux jeux, tous les jeux MyCitygame sont disponibles pour les appareils iOS, iPhone et iPad.

Conditions requises pour votre iPhone ou iPad:

  • Système d’exploitation: au minimum iOS 5
  • Il dispose d'une carte SIM permettant la connexion de données 3G ou 4G (Internet mobile via votre opérateur de téléphonie mobile)
  • Il dispose d'une connexion GPS

Attention: City Adventure et Piégez le Célibataire ne sont actuellement pas disponibles pour iOS. Ils sont encore en plein développement.

Puis-je jouer avec un Windows Phone?

Non. Les jeux MyCitygame ne sont disponibles que pour les appareils équipés de systèmes d'exploitation Android et iOS.

Est-ce que chaque joueur doit avoir un smartphone?

Non. Vous jouez le jeu dans une ou plusieurs équipes. Vous n'avez besoin que d'un seul smartphone ou tablette par équipe.

Combien coûte un code de jeu pour jouer MyCitygame?

Un code standard coûte €65. Ce code vous permet de jouer avec 3 équipes (appareils) en même temps. Pour chaque équipe (appareil) supplémentaire, vous payez €20 en plus.

Avec combien d'amis puis-je jouer aux jeux MyCitygame?

Vous choisissez vous-même! Lorsque vous achetez votre code de jeu, vous décidez avec combien d'équipes (appareils) vous voulez jouer. Ce nombre ne peut pas être augmenté plus tard. Si vous jouez avec moins d'appareils en ce moment, il n'y a pas de problème. Aimez-vous sortir ensemble en 1 équipe ou préférez-vous le rendre plus compétitif en jouant les uns contre les autres dans des équipes différentes? Tout est possible! Vous êtes également libre de déterminer la taille des équipes. Faites-les si grands ou si petits que vous voulez. Cela vous permet également de garder un peu plus de contrôle sur votre budget.

Que recommandons-nous?

Ne rendez pas vos équipes trop grosses, tout le monde doit être encore suffisamment impliqué dans le jeu. Mais ne les rendez pas trop petits non plus. Nos jeux de ville sont idéaux comme activité d'équipe dans laquelle la communication et la collaboration sont recommandées. En outre, il peut être assez occupé dans la ville. Une paire d'yeux supplémentaires sur la circulation ou les passants n'est pas un luxe superflu! Nous pensons que 3 à 4 personnes par équipe est idéal!

Comment puis-je acheter un code de jeu?

Très simple! Sur la page de jeu, vous pouvez indiquer dans le cadre d'achat dans quelle ville vous voulez jouer le jeu concerné, ainsi que dans quelle langue et sur combien d'appareils. Réfléchissez bien au préalable, car après l'achat final, le code du jeu est généré et ces aspects du jeu ne peuvent plus être ajustés. Le paiement d'un code de jeu se fait dans le panier.

Puis-je jouer à plus de 3 appareils?

Voulez-vous intégrer plus de compétition dans le jeu et former plus d'équipes? C'est possible! Dans ce cas, vous payez €20 en plus par équipe supplémentaire (appareil). Lorsque vous achetez votre code de jeu, vous pouvez facilement indiquer le nombre d'appareils avec lesquels vous voulez jouer.

Exception: Piégez le Célibataire doit toujours être joué en 1 groupe!

Dois-je payer pour télécharger l'application du jeu?

Non. Télécharger l'application est gratuit. Vous ne payez que le code dont vous avez besoin pour jouer au jeu.

Qu’est-ce que vous faites pendant MyCitygame?

MyCitygame est notre formule pour jouer vous-même. Avec MyCitygame, vous choisissez de jouer le jeu indépendamment sur votre ou vos propres smartphones. Nous ne sommes donc pas présents pendant le jeu. Vous ne préféreriez pas cela? Choisissez alors un jeu de ville accompagné. Demandez les disponibilités via le formulaire de contact.

Quelle est la différence entre MyCitygame et un jeu de ville guidé?

Un jeu accompagné doit être réservé à l'avance. Après tout, vous prenez rendez-vous avec un superviseur de jeu dans la ville où vous voulez jouer. Il ou elle emporte tous les appareils, ainsi que les fiches d'instructions, explique le jeu et reste disponible pour le suivi et les questions pendant le jeu. L'Avantage d'un jeu accompagné? Vous n'avez rien à faire vous-même! Le prix d'un tel jeu est évidemment un peu plus élevé.

MyCitygame est la formule DIY de nos jeux de ville. Cela signifie que vous jouez le jeu de ville sans superviseur et avec vos propres appareils. Vous avez l'atout de la flexibilité dans cette formule! Vous pouvez jouer à un moment qui convient à vous et à vos amis. Comme vous n'avez pas de rendez-vous avec un superviseur, vous pouvez commencer le jeu plus tôt ou plus tard que prévu. Est-ce qu'il pleut des seaux d'eau? Repoussez votre aventure de ville à un moment ultérieur. Après tout, le code reste valide pendant 6 mois.

Puis-je acheter un code le jour où je veux jouer?

Votre code de jeu personnel sera créé dès que votre paiement sera effectué. Vous pouvez donc acheter votre code de jeu le jour même. Cependant, nous vous recommandons de le faire quelques heures ou quelques jours à l'avance. De cette façon, vous pouvez installer l'application à la maison, revoir les instructions du jeu et vous préparer à commencer le jeu.

Comment puis-je payer un code de jeu?

Vous pouvez payer votre achat d'un code de jeu en ligne avec bancontact.

Puis-je payer plus tard?

Non. Votre code de jeu personnel sera créé dès que le paiement sera effectué via notre site web.

Puis-je obtenir un devis de MyCitygame?

Non. Vous payez un montant fixe pour un code de jeu MyCitygame. Ceci n'est pas basé sur le nombre de participants, mais sur le nombre d'appareils avec lesquels vous allez jouer. Les tarifs se trouvent sur les pages des jeux.

Puis-je recevoir une facture de MyCitygame?

Non. MyCitygame est notre formule pour les particuliers. Les tarifs sont disponibles sur notre site internet et TVA incluse. Nous ne pouvons pas émettre de facture pour cela.

Combien de temps mon code acheté restera-t-il valide?

Vous pouvez jouer quand vous voulez. Le code de jeu acheté restera valide pendant 6 mois après la date d'achat. Vous pouvez donc jouer au jeu immédiatement après l'achat ou plusieurs semaines/mois plus tard.

J'ai changé d'avis et je ne veux plus jouer au jeu. Je peux récupérer mon argent?

Non. Votre code reste valide pendant 6 mois. Donc, si vous ne voulez pas jouer au jeu maintenant, vous pouvez certainement le faire plus tard. Ou pourquoi ne pas offrir le jeu à quelqu'un comme cadeau?

Comment dois-je me préparer pour le jeu de ville?

Il est toujours utile d'avoir un chef de jeu dans le groupe. Nous vous fournirons toutes les instructions pour installer et jouer le jeu. Le chef du jeu doit lire ce document avant de jouer. De cette façon, vous savez à quoi faire attention avant le début du jeu et vous pouvez expliquer les règles aux autres joueurs. Ceci garantit un fonctionnement sans faille lorsque vous voulez jouer au jeu.

Je ne trouve pas l'application. Que dois-je faire?

Google Play Store et Apple Store offrent un grand nombre d'applications. Ne cherchez pas simplement nos jeux, mais utilisez le lien de téléchargement direct que vous trouverez dans la feuille d'instructions du jeu.

J'ai installé l'application, mais je ne peux pas jouer au jeu. Que dois-je faire?

Vous avez besoin d'un code de jeu pour vous connecter au jeu. Ce n'est qu'après réception de votre paiement que nous vous préparons un jeu et vous envoyons votre code personnel. Entrez le même code de jeu sur tous les appareils que vous utiliserez pour jouer au jeu. Une fois connecté, vous verrez la zone de jeu ainsi que les positions des différentes équipes. Tout le monde est prêt pour le jeu? Allez, allons-y!

Que faire si la batterie de mon appareil est épuisée? Dans ce cas, puis-je continuer à jouer sur un autre appareil?

Non. Nous insisterons vraiment sur le fait que vos batteries doivent être chargées au début du jeu. Si vous possédez un appareil un peu plus ancien et si vous avez l'impression que votre batterie est épuisée assez rapidement, jouez alors en toute sécurité et emportez une batterie supplémentaire.

Que puis-je faire en cas de problème pendant le jeu?

En cas de problème, veuillez nous contacter: +32 475 27 64 30.

Quels aspects pratiques dois-je considérer dans un jeu de ville?

Il est très important que vous vous assurez d'avoir une batterie complètement chargée.

Il est également préférable de désactiver votre connexion wifi. Si ce n'est pas le cas, votre smartphone essaiera continuellement de se connecter à des hotspots wifi pendant le jeu, donc vous jouerez régulièrement sans connexion réseau.

Faites savoir aux autres joueurs qu'ils doivent porter une tenue et des chaussures confortables afin qu'ils puissent se promener facilement dans la ville. Selon la compétitivité des participants, la distance de marche à pied peut parfois être élevée.

Évitez les événements à grande échelle dans la ville. Il se peut que vous ne vous sentiez pas à l'aise de jouer à un jeu de ville lors d'un événement de masse. Par exemple, il peut arriver que vous ne pouvez pas atteindre un certain endroit, parce qu'il a été fermé ou parce que le réseau mobile est surchargé, de sorte que votre connexion de données est mauvaise. Il est préférable de choisir une autre date ou ville pour jouer au jeu.

Enfin, et surtout: mettez l'accent sur le fait que les joueurs doivent faire attention au trafic! Bien sûr, nous espérons que vous serez pleinement absorbé par le jeu, mais nous pensons que la sécurité est un peu plus importante!